The Council is organized into a series of committees which carry out the key work of the organization. All are open to membership by CCTC members:

Program Committee

Organizes all CCTC events, including First Friday, Coffee Q&A, Socials, the Annual Meeting and Special Workshops
Dale Shadbegian, Chair

Infrastructure Committee

Meets on the third Wednesday of every month to discuss, develop policy and plan action on tech infrastructure issues in the Cape Cod region.
Eugene Curry, Chair

Sustainability Committee

Provides education on practical sustainable technologies for energy, wastewater and other environmental issues.
Jane Ward, Chair

Membership Committee

Serves the members of the organization.

Finance Committee

Oversees budget and expenditures for the organization.
George Vaughn, Chair

Marketing Committee

Develops marketing strategies and manages communications for the organization.

Contact a Committee Chair

Contact us if you’re interested in participating in a committee.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Skip to content