Board of Directors

The CCTC is overseen by an Executive Director and a member-elected, volunteer Board of Directors which meets six times a year to address policies, directions and CCTC issues. Members generally serve three-year, staggered terms which provide continuity to the organization.

Executive Committee:

Dale Shadbegian, Cape & Plymouth Business Media — President
OPEN SEAT— Vice President
Eric Ennes, Duffy Health Center – Treasurer
Heather Doyle, Cape Cod Ocean Community — Clerk

Other Directors:

Mark Ameres, Ameres Consulting
Matt Burke, Cape Cod Five
Grace Carey, Cape Air
Alison Caron, Alison Caron Design
Maggie Downey, Cape Light Compact
Ed Klein, Ph.D, Cape Cod Health Care
Dr. Jane Ward, Colonel, USAF (Ret.)
Ronit Goldstein, Eversource
Steve Tom
James Towey, Onset Computer Corporation

General Counsel:

Eugene Curry, The Law Office of Eugene Curry – Infrastructure Committee Chair

Professional headshot of Tech Council Executive Director Stephen Smith

Steve Smith – Executive Director

Interested in a Committee or Board Position? Contact Us.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Skip to content