Notice of Nominations of Officers and Directors in 2015

In accordance with Article VII, Section 2 of the By-Laws of the Cape Cod Technology Council, Inc. (“the Council”), a Nominating Committee was duly appointed and has presented a slate of nominees to the Council’s Board of Directors and a slate of nominee for the Council’s Officers. Additional nominations to the Board of Directors may be made by members in good standing from the floor at the annual meeting. The Board of Directors has set the annual meeting of the Council for Thursday April 16, 2015 at 5:30 p.m. at the Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution in Woods Hole, Massachusetts. 

The following members of the Council have agreed to serve as members of the Board of Directors: 

For an additional one year term ending in 2016 

  • David Willard, Cape Cod Five

For an additional three year term ending in 2018

  • Terry Duenas, Cape Cod Community Media Center
  • Len Egan, L. J. Egan Associates
  • Karen Gallagher, Eastern Bank
  • Art Gaylord, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
  • Bert Jackson, Koa Media
  • Andy Nicholl, ArdRed
  • Gerry Nye, Town of Sandwich
  • Kathy Zagzebski, National Marine Life Institute

For a first three year term ending in 2018

  • Dara Bryan, Cape Cod Foundation
  • Anne Marie Fallon, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
  • Kate McMahon, iMedia Technologies

The following members of the Council have agreed to serve as Officers with terms to expire in 2016:

  • Bert Jackson   Koa Media                                                     President and Chair of the Board
  • Terry Duenas  Cape Cod Community Media Center           Vice-Chair
  • Len Egan         L.J. Egan Associates                                       Secretary/Clerk
  • Fred Rice         The Nauset Group, Inc.                                  Treasurer
Skip to content